About Us

JOSS Staff

Boulder Management

Photo of Hanne
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Meg Austin
Meg Austin
Senior Advisor
303-497-8630
austin@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Kelly
Kelly Smith
Business Manager
303-497-8647
klsmith@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO

Boulder Staff

Gete Bond
Administrative Assistant
303-497-2623
gbond@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Julie Cross
Senior Budget Analyst
303-497-8634
jcross@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Susanne Demaree
Susanne Demaree
Web Developer
303-497-8627
sdemaree@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Color photo of a man
Rodolfo (Rudy) Estrada
System Administrator
303-497-2651
estradar@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Kendra Greb
Kendra Greb
Program Administrator
303-497-1605
kgreb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Color photo of a man
Brian Jackson
Project Coordinator
303-497-8663
bjackson@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Megan
Megan Jennings
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8869
jennings@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Jill Lazo
Jill Lazo
Administrative Assistant
303-497-2659
jilllazo@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Michelle McCambridge
Michelle McCambridge
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8669
mmccamb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Chrystal Pene
Assistant to the Director
303-497-8683
pene@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Loretta Quinn
Project Coordinator
303-497-8670
lquinn@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Jill Reisdorf
Project Coordinator
303-497-8636
reisdorf@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Scott
Scott Robinson
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8667
srobin@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Whitney Robinson
Whitney Robinson
Program Administrator
303-497-8628
wrobs@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Tania Sizer
Web Developer
303-497-8684
tsizer@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Color photo of a man
Kyle Terran
Program Administrator
303-497-2636
terran@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO

National Integrated Drought Information System (NIDIS) Program Office

325 Broadway (R/PSD)

Boulder, CO 80305-3328

Chad A. McNutt
Project Scientist II

NOAA Center for Weather and Climate
Prediction / African Desk

5830 University Research Ct., Room 3149

College Park, MD 20740

Endalkachew Bekele Biratu
Associate Scientist I
(1) 301-683-3459
endalkachew.bekele@noaa.gov
Sarah Suzanne Niarum Diouf
Visiting Scientist

NOAA Climate Program Office

1315 East-West Highway

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Photo of a woman
Jennifer Saleem Arrigo
Program Specialist IV
(1) 301-427-2488
jennifer.saleemarrigo@noaa.gov
Color photo of a man
Hunter Jones
Program Specialist II
(1) 301-734-1215
hunter.jones@noaa.gov
Monika Kopacz
Visiting Scientist (working in Boston, MA)
(1) 201-893-8782
monika.kopacz@noaa.gov
Andrea Lynn McCurdy
Senior Program Manager
(1) 202-288-1989
andrealynnmccurdy@gmail.com
Emily Smith
Program Specialist III
(1) 301-427-2463
emily.a.smith@noaa.gov
Photo of a woman
Kathy Tedesco
Program Manager
(1) 301-427-2462
kathy.tedesco@noaa.gov

NOAA Northwest Fisheries Science Center

2725 Montlake Boulevard East, Rm. 254 East

Seattle, WA 98112

Stephanie Moore
Project Scientist II
(1) 206-860-3327
stephanie.moore@noaa.gov

US CLIVAR Project Office (USCPO)

1201 New York Ave NW

Fourth Floor, Room 4002-4004

Washington, DC 20005

Mike Patterson
Director
(1) 202-787-1681
mpatterson@usclivar.org
Photo of a woman
Kristan M. Uhlenbrock
Program Specialist III
(1) 202-787-1682
kuhlenbrock@usclivar.org

U.S. Carbon Cycle Program Office

1800 G Street NW, Suite 9100

Washington, DC 20006

Gyami Shrestha
Director
(1) 202-419-3467
gshrestha@usgcrp.gov

Follow CPAESS

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

 

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the CAMP website

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
1-303-497-8666

Fax:
1-303-497-8633

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO
80301  USA